Recent Reviews

5-starRonald  La Fleur – Washington, DC – SEPTEMBER 2017

“I had the gruesome discovery of bed bugs on Labor Day morning, I called Eco Bed Bug Exterminators and they were there within one hour, on a holiday. Amazing! Jared, the technician was very polite, did a very thorough examination of my home and went to work. He not only attacked the site of the infestation, but tracked it down to the point of origin. He asked me if I had traveled recently, and I told him that I had traveled to New Orleans two weeks before. He asked for my luggage and treated my suit case as well as rest of my house. The biting stopped immediately. Two weeks later as scheduled, he returned and did a second treatment of the whole house. I could not be more pleased and would use this company again if needed. Many thanks for a comfortable night sleep again.”

5-star MONICA BENTELY- ALEXANDRIA, VA – AUGUST 2017

“We were so happy to have found your company! You arrived on time and were very thorough. Tech was great, service was outstanding, and communication was perfect. Thanks again!”

5-star YANA ANDERSON – Washington, DC – JULY 2017

“You have no idea how pleased I am to finally get rid of these bugs! Battled them for months in our home after we used Airbnb for a weeks. Terrible situation. Nonetheless you guys really came through for us and fixed this never ending problem. If I could give 6 stars I would. Thank you for your service and I will be recommending you.”

5-starMUSTAFA SHAFEK  – WASHINGTON, DC – JULY 2017

“Thankful we decided to call you after another company failed to realize we had bed bugs during the inspection I paid for. That second opinion really shed light on my concern and almost caused my wife to faint. She and I are very grateful you were able to fix our problem  right away. We are both finally getting sleep and things are going back to normal. Thank you!”

5-star   KAREN MICHAELS -POTOMAC, MD – JUNE 2017

“You all literally saved me from loads of embarrassment. My in laws were going to be staying in our new house for a week and we had no idea the home had beds bugs. We truly thought it was the mosquitoes outside. Come to find out we brought them in from a moving truck that had moved a families belongings which was infested just prior to us. How pleasant. Long story short you did what you promised and my in laws never knew a thing 🙂 Bless you guys.”

5-star   TUCKER FOSTER – WASHINGTON, DC – APRIL 2017

“After coming home from vacation in Europe I noticed bites all over my arms and legs. I spent 3 weeks trying to figure out what was going on and I finally realized I had bed bugs. Found these guys on Google and loved their reviews. Ended up hiring them since they offered an eco-friendly approach and couldn’t be happier with the service. All bites have stopped and I’m bed bug free!”

5-star SHAWNA MARTIN – TEMPLE HILLS, MD – APRIL 2017

“My mother ended up with bed bugs in her home but no one knew for 7 months. She is elderly and the doctors told her she might be having an allergic reaction and put her on medication. That didn’t help at all and the bumps became worse. After some research of my own I wondered if it could be bed bugs. Checked some reviews and had Eco Exterminators do a consultation on her home. They found a very large infestation in her box spring and behind an outlet. They really took care of our situation and did it at an affordable cost. My mother and I thank you so much for ending this problem.” 

5-star  MARK COHAN – WASHINGTON, DC – MARCH 2017

“Discovered bed bug bites on my arm after returning from a trip to  Boston and gave these guys a call. The tech who came out did a full home inspection and found them solely in my room. mainly on my box spring. Yuck! They did a same day service and I haven’t seen or gotten a bite since.” 

5-star JASMINE GARCIA – SILVER SPRING, MD -MARCH 2017

“All I can say is thank you!!! After countless companies and dollars spent we finally got our problem solved. 2 years my husband and I dealt with bed bugs, I truly thought it would never end. We decided to give the eco friendly solution a try and I’m so happy we did. After the first treatment we noticed dead bugs along the floor. What a sight! These guys are good. Highly recommend”

5-star JULIA ANTHONY – ALEXANDRIA, VA – FEBUARY 2017

“Awesome job! Had no idea I was getting bed bug bites even the doctor told me it wasn’t bed bugs. Sure enough they found some on my headboard and confirmed it for me. They got to work right away and I was able to stick around since it was all eco friendly. I really liked that about them which is why I chose them to begin with. Overall 5 stars.”